Snowflakes Coloring Book

After a couple of trials and failures, I think I’ve got it right.  Click this link to download a free PDF file of my latest coloring book:  snowflakes-coloring-book-sample

The book is also for sale on Amazon.  There is a link inside the PDF to the page on Amazon where it is found.  I’m not looking for sales, but a review would be awesome.  There are about 500,000 coloring books for sale on there, and if I don’t have any ratings or reviews, chances are no one will ever find my books.  Even 2 or 3 stars is better than obscurity.  (Feel free to say you got a free review copy.)

For those of you who would like to color some of the pages, once you click on the link above, in the upper right corner there are a few options.  You can download the file and then print the pages you like from your device.  Alternatively, you can print pages directly from the link by pressing the printer icon.

Wishing you all a Happy Thanksgiving and a very Merry Christmas.

4 thoughts on “Snowflakes Coloring Book

  1. jackie says:

    Cathy,
    Did you draw these yourself? Awesome Pictures and Great Variety!! Your dad would be proud as he always was of his children!!
    Jackie

    Like

  2. deriandesignscoloring says:

    Yes Jackie, the pictures for this book are my original designs. I used a computer program to draw them. Some of the designs are inspired by photographs taken by Wilson Bentley.

    When I started making the coloring books I borrowed my Dad’s old business name, Derian Designs.

    Like

Leave a Reply

